Light Show On-Demand

To start the show, text the word GO to the number diplayed on the screen scrolling across the garage door.

Early in the season when there isn’t much traffic, rather than leave the entire show playing to no one, the show will play on-demand. When you visit, you’ll see instructions with a phone number to text the trigger code that will start the show automatically.

Watch as long as you want and leave when you’ve had enough. If you don’t stick around to see the whole thing, come back some other time. The songs will play at random. So while you may see some repeats on your second or third visits, there’s a good chance you’ll see something you missed.

Where to See It

Click here to see our address.

Showtimes

  • Fri, Nov 25 - Sat, Nov 26 - Sunset to 11pm
  • Sun, Nov 27 - Thu, Dec 1 - Sunset to 9pm
  • Fri, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 3 - Sunset to 11pm
  • Sun, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 8 - Sunset to 9pm
  • Fri, Dec 9 - Sat, Dec 10 - Sunset to 11pm
  • Sun, Dec 11 - Thu, Dec 15 - Sunset to 9pm
  • Fri, Dec 16 - Sat, Dec 17 - Sunset to 11pm
  • Sun, Dec 18 - Thu, Dec 22 - Sunset to 9pm
  • Fri, Dec 23 - Sun, Dec 25 - Sunset to 11pm (Will play continuously. No on-demand.)
  • Beyond that… TBD

Rules for Viewing

While you’re waiting, and before you visit, this would be a good time to take a look at the Rules for Viewing.

The Playlist

Note that the songs are listed here in alphabetical order. The actual show will play randomly with no repeats.

All I Want for Christmas Is You - Mariah Carey

View the ‘with music’ version on YouTube

  • Can’t Stop the Feeling - Justin Timberlake (from Trolls)
  • Carol of the Bells / Christmas Eve (Sarajevo) - David Crowder Band
  • Carol of the Bells - Lindsey Stirling
  • Christmas Every Day - Simple Plan

Christmas in Hollis - Run DMC

View the ‘with music’ version on YouTube

  • Christmas Just Ain’t Christmas - Idina Menzel

Circle of Life - Elton John (from The Lion King)

View the ‘with music’ version on YouTube

Cozy Little Christmas - Katy Perry

View the ‘with music’ version on YouTube

Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins

This was our submission for the 2022 xLights Around the World community project. Compilation video coming soon!

View the ‘with music’ version on YouTube

  • The Greatest Show - Hugh Jackman (from The Greatest Showman)

Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Kermit the Frog

View the ‘with music’ version on YouTube

  • Into the Unknown - Panic! at the Disco (from the Frozen II)
  • O Blanca Navidad - La Oreja de Van Gogh
  • Polar Express - Tom Hanks (from Polar Express)
  • Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer - Rosemary Clooney
  • Santa Claus is Back in Town - Kurt Russell (from the Christmas Chronicles)
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town -
  • Walk the Dinosaur - Queen Latifah (from Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs)
  • Warmer in Winter - Lindsey Stirling
  • You Make it Feel Like Christmas - Gwen Stefani ft Blake Shelton
  • Zero - Imagine Dragons (from the Ralph Breaks the Internet)

National MS Society & the 2023 Texas MS150

2023 will be the third year I’ve ridden the Texas MS150 charity ride.

If you enjoy the show and would like to show your appreciation, please consider helping us reach our fundraising goal by donating to the National MS Society to support their efforts to find a cure for multiple sclerosis and to help those affected by MS.

Together, we can create a world free of MS! Donate Now

National MS Society - BikeMS